Generic filters
Search in excerpt

Un FNB pour chaque investisseur.

HXU

FNB BetaPro S&P/TSX 60MC haussier quotidien 2x

Prix
$21.00
$0.20
0.96%
Valeur liquidative
$--
$--
--%

BetaPro

FNB Haussier Plus

Aperçu du FNB
En savoir plus sur HXU

QQCC

FNB Horizons Options d’achat couvertes NASDAQ-100

Prix
$11.70
$0.00
0.00%
Valeur liquidative
$11.7087
$0.0015
0.01%

Active

Options D'achat Couvertes

Aperçu du FNB
En savoir plus sur QQCC

HSAV

FNB Horizons Compte maximiseur d’espèces

Prix
$110.25
$0.00
0.00%
Valeur liquidative
$109.8788
$0.0147
0.01%

Catégorie de Société - Rendement Total

Indices

Aperçu du FNB
En savoir plus sur HSAV
Explorer tous les produits
Generic filters
Search in excerpt
Retour aux produits

HXU

FNB BetaPro S&P/TSX 60MC haussier quotidien 2x

Objectif de placement

Le HXU vise à obtenir des résultats de placement quotidiens, avant déduction des frais, des dépenses, des distributions, des commissions de courtage et d’autres coûts de transaction, en vue de correspondre au double (200 %) du rendement quotidien de l’indice S&P/TSX 60MC.

Le FNB utilise l’effet de levier et est plus risqué que les fonds qui ne l’utilisent pas. Le FNB vise un rendement, déduction faite des frais, de +200 % ou de -200 % de son indice de référence pour un SEUL JOUR. Les rendements du FNB sur des périodes supérieures à UN JOUR différeront probablement en montant et possiblement en direction (du rendement, ou du rendement inverse, selon le cas) de l’indice de référence. Des périodes plus longues OU une volatilité accrue rendront la divergence possible plus prononcée. Les investisseurs devraient surveiller leur placement dans ce FNB au moins quotidiennement. Veuillez lire le prospectus et vous assurer de bien comprendre ce FNB avant d’y investir.

Détails du fonds

Symbole
HXU
Date de création
08 janvier 2007
Actifs nets ?
$45,260,357
au  23 février 2024
Volume de la journée précédente consolidée ?
39 360
pour  23 février 2024
Volume quotidien moyen total du FNB négocié sur une période de 12 mois ?
120,998
au  23 février 2024
Bourse
Bourse de Toronto
Gestionnaire de placement
Horizons ETFs Management (Canada) Inc.
Admissibilité
Tous les comptes de placement enregistrés et non enregistrés
Symbole de l’indice Bloomberg
TX60AR
Frais de gestion
1,15 % (taxes de vente applicables en sus)
Ratio des frais de gestion ?
1.62%
As at December 31, 2022
Devise
CAD
LEI ?
549300VCWFIEX2W0IW38
VL/part
$21.0012
Prix
$21.00
Réduction de prime
$0.00
Réduction de prime (pourcentage)
-0.01%
Actions en circulation
2,155,134

Le graphique sur la VL ci-dessous présente uniquement la valeur liquidative (VL) quotidienne passée, par part, pour le FNB et indique les diverses distributions versées par le FNB, le cas échéant. Les distributions ne sont pas traitées comme si elles étaient réinvesties, et le graphique ne tient pas compte des frais de vente, de rachat, de distribution ou des frais optionnels, ni des impôts sur le revenu à payer par le porteur de titres. La VL comprend les frais de gestion et d’autres charges liées au fonds. Le graphique n’est pas un graphique de rendement et n’est pas indicatif de la VL future, laquelle variera.

Le graphique Croissance hypothétique de 10 000 $ est basé sur la valeur liquidative quotidienne passée par part du FNB, et reflète la valeur d’un placement initial de 10 000 $ dans le FNB depuis sa création, sur la base du rendement total. Les distributions, le cas échéant, sont traitées comme si elles étaient réinvesties, et ne tiennent pas compte des frais de vente, de rachat, de distribution ou des frais optionnels, ni l’impôt sur le revenu à payer par le porteur de titres. La VL tient compte des frais de gestion et des autres dépenses liées au fonds, s’ils sont payés par le fonds. Le graphique n’est pas un graphique de rendement et n’est pas indicatif de la valeur future, laquelle variera.

Rendement annualisé (%) *

1 mois 3 mois 6 mois Cum 1 an 3 ans 5 ans 10 ans RDC**
FNB BetaPro S&P/TSX 60MC haussier quotidien 2x 0.40 24.62 3.93 0.40 0.89 14.98 11.75 9.99 5.34

** Rendement du fonds depuis sa création le 08 janvier 2007, au 31 janvier 2024

Rendement de l’année civile (%) *

2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023

FNB BetaPro S&P/TSX 60MC haussier quotidien 2x

40.35 15.88 -18.93 41.75 -4.07 57.87 -17.91 15.16

The Inception Date shown is the inception date of the predecessor ETF of the same name which was structured as a trust. On November 27, 2019, after receiving unitholder approval, the predecessor ETF merged into a class of shares of a corporate fund structure. In accordance with exemptive relief, the data of the ETF presented here includes the historical data of the predecessor ETF in order to provide full disclosure of the ETF’s data.

Distributions

Les données de distribution ne sont actuellement pas disponibles.

Répartition sectorielle

au 29 septembre 2023
Secteur financier 33.84%
Énergie 18.61%
Services industriels 12.68%
Matériaux 10.05%
Technologies de l'information 8.17%
Services aux consommateurs 4.45%
Service de communication 4.37%
Biens de consommation 3.91%
Services publics 3.22%
Immobilier 0.69%

Top 10 Index Holdings

au 30 septembre 2023
Nom du titre Pondération
Banque Royale du Canada 7.33%
Banque Toronto-Dominion 6.64%
Canadian Natural Resources Ltd 4.24%
Enbridge Inc 4.21%
Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd 4.16%
Shopify Inc catégorie A 3.92%
Canadian National Railway Co 3.84%
Banque de Montréal 3.61%
Banque de Nouvelle-Écosse 3.23%
Brookfield Corp catégorie A 2.73%
En bref

Objectif de placement

Le HXU vise à obtenir des résultats de placement quotidiens, avant déduction des frais, des dépenses, des distributions, des commissions de courtage et d’autres coûts de transaction, en vue de correspondre au double (200 %) du rendement quotidien de l’indice S&P/TSX 60MC.

Le FNB utilise l’effet de levier et est plus risqué que les fonds qui ne l’utilisent pas. Le FNB vise un rendement, déduction faite des frais, de +200 % ou de -200 % de son indice de référence pour un SEUL JOUR. Les rendements du FNB sur des périodes supérieures à UN JOUR différeront probablement en montant et possiblement en direction (du rendement, ou du rendement inverse, selon le cas) de l’indice de référence. Des périodes plus longues OU une volatilité accrue rendront la divergence possible plus prononcée. Les investisseurs devraient surveiller leur placement dans ce FNB au moins quotidiennement. Veuillez lire le prospectus et vous assurer de bien comprendre ce FNB avant d’y investir.

Faits concernant le produit

Détails du fonds

Symbole
HXU
Date de création
08 janvier 2007
Actifs nets ?
$45,260,357
au  23 février 2024
Volume de la journée précédente consolidée ?
39 360
pour23 février 2024
Volume quotidien moyen total du FNB négocié sur une période de 12 mois ?
120,998
au  23 février 2024
Bourse
Bourse de Toronto
Gestionnaire de placement
Horizons ETFs Management (Canada) Inc.
Admissibilité
Tous les comptes de placement enregistrés et non enregistrés
Symbole de l’indice Bloomberg
TX60AR
Frais de gestion
1,15 % (taxes de vente applicables en sus)
Ratio des frais de gestion ?
1.62%
 As at December 31, 2022
Devise
CAD
LEI ?
549300VCWFIEX2W0IW38
VL/part
$21.0012
Prix
$21.00
Réduction de prime
$0.00
Réduction de prime (pourcentage)
-0.01%
Actions en circulation
2,155,134

Le graphique sur la VL ci-dessous présente uniquement la valeur liquidative (VL) quotidienne passée, par part, pour le FNB et indique les diverses distributions versées par le FNB, le cas échéant. Les distributions ne sont pas traitées comme si elles étaient réinvesties, et le graphique ne tient pas compte des frais de vente, de rachat, de distribution ou des frais optionnels, ni des impôts sur le revenu à payer par le porteur de titres. La VL comprend les frais de gestion et d’autres charges liées au fonds. Le graphique n’est pas un graphique de rendement et n’est pas indicatif de la VL future, laquelle variera.

Le graphique Croissance hypothétique de 10 000 $ est basé sur la valeur liquidative quotidienne passée par part du FNB, et reflète la valeur d’un placement initial de 10 000 $ dans le FNB depuis sa création, sur la base du rendement total. Les distributions, le cas échéant, sont traitées comme si elles étaient réinvesties, et ne tiennent pas compte des frais de vente, de rachat, de distribution ou des frais optionnels, ni l’impôt sur le revenu à payer par le porteur de titres. La VL tient compte des frais de gestion et des autres dépenses liées au fonds, s’ils sont payés par le fonds. Le graphique n’est pas un graphique de rendement et n’est pas indicatif de la valeur future, laquelle variera.

Rendement et distributions

Rendement annualisé (%) *

1 mois 3 mois 6 mois Cum 1 an 3 ans 5 ans 10 ans RDC**
FNB BetaPro S&P/TSX 60MC haussier quotidien 2x 0.40 24.62 3.93 0.40 0.89 14.98 11.75 9.99 5.34

** Rendement du fonds depuis sa création le 08 janvier 2007, au January 31, 2024

Rendement de l’année civile (%)

2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023
FNB BetaPro S&P/TSX 60MC haussier quotidien 2x 40.35 15.88 -18.93 41.75 -4.07 57.87 -17.91 15.16

The Inception Date shown is the inception date of the predecessor ETF of the same name which was structured as a trust. On November 27, 2019, after receiving unitholder approval, the predecessor ETF merged into a class of shares of a corporate fund structure. In accordance with exemptive relief, the data of the ETF presented here includes the historical data of the predecessor ETF in order to provide full disclosure of the ETF’s data.

Distributions

Les données de distribution ne sont actuellement pas disponibles.

Titres détenus

Répartition sectorielle

au 29 septembre 2023
Secteur financier 33.84%
Énergie 18.61%
Services industriels 12.68%
Matériaux 10.05%
Technologies de l'information 8.17%
Services aux consommateurs 4.45%
Service de communication 4.37%
Biens de consommation 3.91%
Services publics 3.22%
Immobilier 0.69%

Top 10 Index Holdings

au 30 septembre 2023
Nom du titre Pondération
Banque Royale du Canada 7.33%
Banque Toronto-Dominion 6.64%
Canadian Natural Resources Ltd 4.24%
Enbridge Inc 4.21%
Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd 4.16%
Shopify Inc catégorie A 3.92%
Canadian National Railway Co 3.84%
Banque de Montréal 3.61%
Banque de Nouvelle-Écosse 3.23%
Brookfield Corp catégorie A 2.73%

Generic filters
Search in excerpt

An ETF for every investor.

HBNK

Horizons Equal Weight Banks Index ETF

Price
$21.58
$-0.10
-0.46%
NAV
$21.6794
$-0.3283
-1.49%

Benchmark

Sector Equity

Fact Sheet
Learn more about HBNK

SPAY

Horizons Short-Term U.S. Treasury Premium Yield ETF

Price
$27.09
$-0.02
-0.07%
NAV
$27.0845
$0.1252
0.46%

Active

Fixed Income

Fact Sheet
Learn more about SPAY

CASH

Horizons High Interest Savings ETF

Price
$50.07
$0.01
0.02%
NAV
$50.0609
$0.0066
0.01%

Benchmark

Fixed Income

Fact Sheet
Learn more about CASH
Explore All Products
Generic filters
Search in excerpt
Back to All Products

HXU

BetaPro S&P/TSX 60™ 2x Daily Bull ETF

Investment Objective

HXU seeks daily investment results, before fees, expenses, distributions, brokerage commissions and other transaction costs, that endeavour to correspond to two times (200%) the daily performance of the S&P/TSX 60™ Index.

The ETF uses leverage and is riskier than funds that do not. The ETF seeks a return, before fees and expenses, of +200% or – 200% of its Referenced Index for a SINGLE DAY. The returns of the ETF over periods longer than ONE DAY will likely differ in amount, and possibly direction (of the performance, or inverse performance, as applicable) of the Referenced Index. Longer periods AND/OR greater volatility will make the possible divergence more pronounced. Investors should monitor their investment in this ETF daily. Please read the prospectus and ensure you understand this ETF before investing in it.

Fund Details

Ticker
HXU
Inception Date
January 08, 2007
Net Assets ?
$46,719,051
As at  April 10, 2024
Consolidated Prior Day Volume ?
45 581
For  April 10, 2024
Average Daily Trading Volume Over a 12 Month Period ?
107,141
As at  April 10, 2024
Exchange
Toronto Stock Exchange
Investment Manager
Horizons ETFs Management (Canada) Inc.
Eligibility
All Registered and Non-Registered Investment Accounts
Bloomberg Index Ticker
TX60AR
Management Fee
1.15%
(Plus applicable sales tax)
Management Expense Ratio ?
1.64%
As at June 30, 2023
Currency
CAD
Currency Hedging
N/A
LEI ?
549300VCWFIEX2W0IW38
NAV / Unit
$22.1929
Price
$22.33
Premium Discount
$0.14
Premium Discount Percentage
0.61%
Outstanding Shares
2,105,134

The NAV chart above only shows the historical daily net asset value per unit (NAV) of the ETF, and identifies the various distributions made by the ETF, if any. The distributions are not treated as reinvested, and it does not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any security holder. The NAV values do contemplate management fees and other fund expenses. The chart is not a performance chart and is not indicative of future NAV values which will vary.

The Growth of 10K chart above is based on the historical daily net asset value per unit (NAV) of the ETF, and represents the value of an initial investment into the ETF of $10,000 since its inception, on a total return basis. Distributions, if any, are treated as reinvested, and it does not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any security holder. The NAV values do contemplate management fees and other fund expenses where paid by the fund. The chart is not a performance chart and is not indicative of future value which will vary.

Annualized Performance (%) *

1mo 3mo 6mo YTD 1 yr 3 yr 5 yr 10 yr SIR**
BetaPro S&P/TSX 60™ 2x Daily Bull ETF 6.90 10.70 27.96 10.70 20.00 12.14 12.42 10.07 5.89

**Fund performance since inception on January 08, 2007, as at March 31, 2024

Calendar Year Performance (%) *

2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023

BetaPro S&P/TSX 60™ 2x Daily Bull ETF

40.35 15.88 -18.93 41.75 -4.07 57.87 -17.91 15.16

The Inception Date shown is the inception date of the predecessor ETF of the same name which was structured as a trust. On November 27, 2019, after receiving unitholder approval, the predecessor ETF merged into a class of shares of a corporate fund structure. In accordance with exemptive relief, the data of the ETF presented here includes the historical data of the predecessor ETF in order to provide full disclosure of the ETF’s data.

Distributions

Distribution data is not currently available.

Sector Allocation

As at September 29, 2023
Financials 33.84%
Energy 18.61%
Industrial Services 12.68%
Materials 10.05%
Information Technology 8.17%
Consumer Service 4.45%
Communication Services 4.37%
Consumer Goods 3.91%
Utilities 3.22%
Real Estate 0.69%

Top 10 Index Holdings

As at September 30, 2023
Security Name Weight
Royal Bank of Canada 7.33%
Toronto-Dominion Bank 6.64%
Canadian Natural Resources Ltd 4.24%
Enbridge Inc 4.21%
Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd 4.16%
Shopify Inc Cl A 3.92%
Canadian National Railway Co 3.84%
Bank of Montreal 3.61%
Bank of Nova Scotia 3.23%
Brookfield Corp Cl A 2.73%
At a Glance

Investment Objective

HXU seeks daily investment results, before fees, expenses, distributions, brokerage commissions and other transaction costs, that endeavour to correspond to two times (200%) the daily performance of the S&P/TSX 60™ Index.

The ETF uses leverage and is riskier than funds that do not. The ETF seeks a return, before fees and expenses, of +200% or – 200% of its Referenced Index for a SINGLE DAY. The returns of the ETF over periods longer than ONE DAY will likely differ in amount, and possibly direction (of the performance, or inverse performance, as applicable) of the Referenced Index. Longer periods AND/OR greater volatility will make the possible divergence more pronounced. Investors should monitor their investment in this ETF daily. Please read the prospectus and ensure you understand this ETF before investing in it.

Product Facts

Fund Details

Ticker
HXU
Inception Date
January 08, 2007
Net Assets ?
$46,719,051
As at  April 10, 2024
Consolidated Prior Day Volume ?
45 581
ForApril 10, 2024
Average Daily Trading Volume Over a 12 Month Period ?
107,141
As at  April 10, 2024
Exchange
Toronto Stock Exchange
Investment Manager
Horizons ETFs Management (Canada) Inc.
Eligibility
All Registered and Non-Registered Investment Accounts
Bloomberg Index Ticker
TX60AR
Management Fee
1.15%
(Plus applicable sales tax)
Management Expense Ratio ?
1.64%
 As at June 30, 2023
Currency
CAD
Currency Hedging
N/A
LEI ?
549300VCWFIEX2W0IW38
NAV / Unit
$22.1929
Price
$22.33
Premium Discount
$0.14
Premium Discount Percentage
0.61%
Outstanding Shares
2,105,134

The NAV chart above only shows the historical daily net asset value per unit (NAV) of the ETF, and identifies the various distributions made by the ETF, if any. The distributions are not treated as reinvested, and it does not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any security holder. The NAV values do contemplate management fees and other fund expenses. The chart is not a performance chart and is not indicative of future NAV values which will vary.

The Growth of 10K chart above is based on the historical daily net asset value per unit (NAV) of the ETF, and represents the value of an initial investment into the ETF of $10,000 since its inception, on a total return basis. Distributions, if any, are treated as reinvested, and it does not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any security holder. The NAV values do contemplate management fees and other fund expenses where paid by the fund. The chart is not a performance chart and is not indicative of future value which will vary.

Performance & Distributions

Annualized Performance (%) *

1mo 3mo 6mo YTD 1 yr 3 yr 5 yr 10 yr SIR**
BetaPro S&P/TSX 60™ 2x Daily Bull ETF 6.90 10.70 27.96 10.70 20.00 12.14 12.42 10.07 5.89

**Fund performance since inception on January 08, 2007, as at March 31, 2024

Calendar Year Performance (%)

2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023
BetaPro S&P/TSX 60™ 2x Daily Bull ETF 40.35 15.88 -18.93 41.75 -4.07 57.87 -17.91 15.16

The Inception Date shown is the inception date of the predecessor ETF of the same name which was structured as a trust. On November 27, 2019, after receiving unitholder approval, the predecessor ETF merged into a class of shares of a corporate fund structure. In accordance with exemptive relief, the data of the ETF presented here includes the historical data of the predecessor ETF in order to provide full disclosure of the ETF’s data.

Distributions

Distribution data is not currently available.

Holdings

Sector Allocation

As at September 29, 2023
Financials 33.84%
Energy 18.61%
Industrial Services 12.68%
Materials 10.05%
Information Technology 8.17%
Consumer Service 4.45%
Communication Services 4.37%
Consumer Goods 3.91%
Utilities 3.22%
Real Estate 0.69%

Top 10 Index Holdings

As at September 30, 2023
Security Name Weight
Royal Bank of Canada 7.33%
Toronto-Dominion Bank 6.64%
Canadian Natural Resources Ltd 4.24%
Enbridge Inc 4.21%
Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd 4.16%
Shopify Inc Cl A 3.92%
Canadian National Railway Co 3.84%
Bank of Montreal 3.61%
Bank of Nova Scotia 3.23%
Brookfield Corp Cl A 2.73%